Три повести о Васе Куролесове - Коваль Ю. - Carousel
Три повести о Васе Куролесове - Коваль Ю. - Carousel

Three stories about Vase Kurolesov - Koval Yu.


Regular price0.00 MDL
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Livrare in Chisinau si Republica Moldova
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Yuri Koval (1938-1995) wrote "Detective" stories about Vasya Kurolesova for about twenty years - "The Adventures of Vasya Kurolesova" came out in 1971, and the last of the books he wrote in the cycle, "The Mistake of Citizen Loshakov", in 1989. We put the word "detective" in quotes: although the plot here is really sharp and the author (as you know from the comments in the text) used the experience of his father, who for many years served in the criminal investigation, still the trilogy about Kurolesov is primarily a monument of Russian literature of the 20th century and a brilliant description of Moscow and Moscow life in the 1960s-1980s. The realities of the lives of the book's heroes are not very understandable to a modern teenager, so the book has been commented on by famous scholars, two professors of Russian philology - Oleg Lekmanov (NIU VSHE, author of biographies of Osip Mandelshtam, Sergei Yesenin, numerous studies on the history of Russian literature) and Roman Leibov from the University of Tartu (Estonia).
For middle and high school age.

Авторы: Koval Yuri Iosifovich
Maria Gracheva
Age: 12+
Publication language: Русский
Year of publication: 2016
Number of pages: 312
Hard cover
Dimensions: 24 x 17 cm
Series: Ruslit. Literary monuments of the XX century

Recommended products

Recently viewed